Get Ready To Rumble

Standard

Busy getting into my training routine so that I can get ready to Muse challengerumble!

I did my best 4 mile run so far this year in 32 minutes 48 seconds; not bad and plenty of time to improve.

If you haven’t already voted on a fitness challenge for me to do for my charity, Business against Poverty – get to it!

Click here to go to the Yes You Can Challenge Page and you’ll see 3 challenges. Choose one and lets see what I end up doing… Yikes!

Feeling good, energy high and ready to rumble!

YvonneB

Leave a Reply

